Dune Is About to Make a Major Comeback

„Legendary Entertainment, the team behind The Dark Knight, Godzilla, Interstellar, Pacific Rim, and many others, just picked up the rights to Frank Herbert’s equally legendary scifi novel, Dune.“

I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when my fear is gone I will turn and face fear’s path, and only I will remain

…to endure another shitty remake
http://io9.gizmodo.com/dune-is-about-to-make-a-major-comeback-1789227586?utm_campaign=socialflow_io9_facebook&utm_source=io9_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow

Kommentar verfassen

