„Legendary Entertainment, the team behind The Dark Knight, Godzilla, Interstellar, Pacific Rim, and many others, just picked up the rights to Frank Herbert’s equally legendary scifi novel, Dune.“ I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when my fear is gone I will turn and face fear’s path, and only I will remain …to endure another shitty remake

„Legendary Entertainment, the team behind The Dark Knight, Godzilla, Interstellar, Pacific Rim, and many others, just picked up the rights to Frank Herbert’s equally legendary scifi novel, Dune.“

I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when my fear is gone I will turn and face fear’s path, and only I will remain

…to endure another shitty remake

Kommentar verfassen

